Appendix 3

Membership of Committees 2022/23

Members of Cabinet and Committees 2022/23	Cabinet 10	Scrutiny 15	Overview 13	Housing Review Board 5	Strategic Planning 15	Planning 16	Standards 7	Audit & Governance 10	Licensing & Enforcement 15	Personnel 15
Allen Mike		Chair								
Armstrong Megan										
Arnott Paul	Leader				Chair					
Bailey Jess							Sub			
Barrow Dean										
Bickley Denise										
Blakey Kevin										
Bloxham Kim									Vice Chair	
Bonetta Jake			Vice Chair							
Brown Colin										<u> </u>
Bruce Alasdair										
Caygill Fred										
Chamberlain Sarah				Chair		Vice Chair				
Chapman Maddy										
Chubb lain										
Colman Andrew										
Davey Olly					Vice Chair					
Dent Alan										
De Saram Bruce										
Faithfull Peter										
Gardner Cathy										
Gazzard Steve										
Hall lan										
Hartnell Marcus										
Hawkins Sam								Chair		Sub
Hayward Paul	Deputy									
Hookway Nick								Vice Chair		
Howe Mike										
Hughes Stuart										
Ingham Ben										
Jackson Sarah										
Jarvis Paul										Sub

Appendix 3

Membership of Committees 2022/23

Members of Cabinet and Committees 2022/23	Cabinet 10	Scrutiny 15	Overview 13	Housing Review Board 5	Strategic Planning 15	Planning 16	Standards 7	Audit & Governance 10	Licensing & Enforcement 15	Personnel 15
Johns Vicky			Chair							
Jung Geoff										Sub
Kemp Jamie										
Key David										
Lawrence Richard										
Ledger Dan										
Loudoun John										
Manley Dawn										
McCollum Tony										
Millar Paul										
Moulding Andrew										
Parr Helen										Sub
Pepper Christopher							Sub			
Pook Geoff										
Pratt Geoff							Sub			
Ranger Val		Vice Chair								Vice Chair
Rixson Marianne										
Rowland Jack										
Rylance Eleanor										
Skinner Philip										
Taylor Brenda							Sub			
Thomas lan							Chair			Chair
Twiss Phil										
Whibley Joe									Chair	
Woodward Tony										
Wragg Eileen						Chair				
Wright Chris										
Wright Tom										

Portfolio Holders: Climate Action & Emergency, Coast Country & Environment, Council & Corporate Co-ordination, Democracy Transparency & Communications, Economy & Assets, Finance, Strategic Planning, Sustainable Homes & Communities and Tourism Sports Leisure & Culture